Contact Us

You can contact us by sending us a message, sending us a photo or by using the contact details below.

Clergy

Mike Barnsley – Vicar, Cinderford with Littledean
(01594) 822286 | mike@cinderford-churches.org.uk
The Vicarage
St Annals Road
Cinderford
GL14 2AS

Anthea Beresford – Associate Priest
(01594) 822396 | anthea@cinderford-churches.org.uk

Richard Blagg – Assistant Curate
(01594) 822153 | richard@cinderford-churches.org.uk

Readers

Linda Blagg – Lay Reader
(01594) 822153 | linda@cinderford-churches.org.uk

Lynne Chaundy – Lay Reader
(01594) 825997

Chris Witham – Lay Reader / Deanery Lay Chair
(01594) 719438 | chris@cinderford-churches.org.uk

Benefice Safeguarding

Andy Cole – Safeguarding Officer
(01594) 822303 | safeguarding@cinderford-churches.org.uk

St Ethelbert’s

Jim Duffin – Church Warden / Treasurer – (01594) 510191
Pauline Rea-Dickens – PCC Secretary – (01594) 823735

St John’s

Evelyn Smith – Church Warden – (01594) 822755
Pat Byett – Church Warden – (01594) 823713
Christine Morgan – PCC Secretary

St Stephen’s

Chris Witham – Church Warden – (01594) 719438 | churchwarden.ststephens@cinderford-churches.org.uk
Kim Howard – Church Warden – (01594) 827933 | kim@cinderford-churches.org.uk
Andy Cole – PCC Secretary – (01594) 822303 | pcc.ststephens@cinderford-churches.org.uk
Rachel Witham – Treasurer – (01594) 719438 | treasurer.ststephens@cinderford-churches.org.uk