News

Fairtrade Friday!

Fairtrade Friday! This Friday (29 July) between 12 noon and 3 pm, St Stephen’s will be open for browsing of […]

Eco-Vegan Fayre

Eco-Vegan Fayre, Saturday 21 May, 10 am – 1 pm, St Stephen’s Church Lawn & Marquee (Belle Vue Rd, Cinderford, […]

Worship-A-Thon, Sat 23 April

Worship-A-Thon on Saturday 23 April, 10 am – 12 noon and 2 pm – 10 pm at St Stephen’s Church […]

Donations for Ukraine

As a Benefice and community, we normally have some sort of appeal during Lent. Last year we supported Tent for […]

Spring Flowers Open Gardens

Saturday 26th February 202211am – 1pmLittledean St Ethelbert’s Church is the first building that is seen entering the village of […]

Spring Craft Fayre – Sat 26 March

Craft Fayres at St Stephen’s brings you the first of the Craft Fayres for 2022. Spring Craft Fayre on Saturday […]

Services on Sunday 2 January 2022

Services around the Benefice tomorrow, SUNDAY 2 January 2022. (Please remember masks are required in places of worship under current […]

Christmas Craft Fayre

The Christmas Craft Fayre is now only 3 days away!!! Saturday 27 November, 10 am – 2 pm, at St […]

All Souls Service

All Souls – Tue 2 Nov

This is the time of year when the church especially remembers those who have died, and when we seek God’s […]

Book Campaign

Cinderford Churches are currently running a fundraiser to buy some new books for Forest High School library. This is being […]

Jumble Sale

St Stephen’s is hosting a Jumble Sale in the marquee on the lawn on Saturday 2 October from 10 am […]

Family Fun Day & Craft Fayre

Family Fun Day & Craft Fayre! Saturday 4 September, 11 am – 3 pm in the Marquee and on the […]